The Intercontinental Confusion Surrounding Christi McGarry

Adventures of a Beauty Queen

Christi Mcgarry is called forward as Bb. Pilipinas Intercontinental 2015. She did a good job of hiding her confusion... Christi Mcgarry is called forward as Bb. Pilipinas Intercontinental 2015. She did a good job of hiding her confusion…

Five seconds after Christi McGarry was called forward as the winner of the Bb Pilipinas Intercontinental 2015 beauty title,  I started talking to the space in front of me saying that there was no way she could win that title! I’m a very talkative pageant watcher and vocalize my thoughts even if no one cares to listen.

So I was there in my seat, talking to the air, scratching my head and frowning over what seemed like an intercontental mistake – Christi McGarry cannot win Bb Pilipinas Intercontinental simply because she has ALREADY competed in that international pageant. She placed in the Top 15 and bagged the special Queen of Asia and Oceania award even. I blogged about it in 2010!!!
It was indeed a confusing development. I had to get…

View original post 432 more words

Leave a Reply

